Tags

, , , ,

The comic is by a dude called Stuart Mcmillen,
the part which interests me is the part about entertainment..
Entertainment really manages to only fuck you up in the long run, it might not
‘hide the truth’ from you but it will distract you from what you need to
be doing for yourself. An online friend called Smace taught me this.

He is the reason why I started this blog and he introduced me to some very important concepts on
money and  Self discipline, along with introducing me to the program No Excuses.

I had begun an audio program by Brian Tracy called – No excuses. I went at
it for a bit but didn’t have the self-discipline and focus to continue.

Now I’m going to get right back on stage because as Brian Tracy says in his program.

“You can achieve almost any goal you set for yourself if you have the discipline to pay the price to do what you need to do and never give up.”

That’s it in a nutshell – Self-Discipline + Persistence = long term success
I’m not going to lie.. it’s going to be a hard journey for me to make but if that’s what it
takes to be a success then that’s the difficult venture I’m prepared to take. Every pitfall is a lesson but every comfort-zone your prison.. lol lame.. I guess I’ll have to work on those

Amusing ourselves to death
by Stuart Mcmillen
